## **Council Agendas**

A citizen, organization, or agency wanting to submit an agenda item for a council meeting will need to submit an agenda item request form by Wednesday at 12:00 noon the week proceeding the council meeting.

#### Proposed Agenda Item Request Form

If you have a question regarding a Council meeting, you can contact the Town Clerk at (928) 333-4128, or via e-mail at info [at] eagaraz.gov

#### **Council Minutes**

Council Minutes are documented and maintained by the Town Clerk. Click here to view the minutes of the most recently approved Council Meeting Minutes. Copies of minutes from previous Council Meetings are available via e-mail, mail, or stop in at Town Hall (copy fees may apply).

#### **Elections**

Eagar Municipal Elections are scheduled for 2022. Due to Arizona State Legislature policy decisions the regular Town of Eagar elections will now be held during the fall elections of even numbered years. For the 2022 Election all registered voters will be voting at the Primary Election on August 2, 2022 and the General Election on November 8, 2022. Due to elections now being held with regular County, State, and Federal elections all voters will vote at the precinct of which the registered voter belongs (Eagar, Flattop, and Round Valley precincts).

For the 2022 Elections, Eagar voters will be considering:

• Four council member seats - (Seeking Candidates, Packets Due April 4, 2022)

To register to vote, you may obtain a registration form at the Eagar Town Hall or stop by the Apache County Recorder's Office. Apache County voter registration closes for August Election on July 5, 2022 and for the November Election on October 11, 2022.

### **Council Members**

Mayor Steve Erhart Vice-mayor Marsha Tucker Councilwoman Debra Seeley Councilman John O. Phelps Councilman Brandon Slade Councilman Bryce Burnham Councilman Ray Hamblin

# **2023 Meeting Schedule**

2023 Meeting Schedule 108.87 KB

**View PDF**