22 W. 2nd Street, Eagar, AZ 85925
Phone Number: (928) 333-4128
Fax Number: (928) 333-5140

Town Manager / Town Clerk

Open meeting laws can be viewed at the link below in Chapter 7:
Arizona Agency Handbook - Chapter 7

Public meeting notices and agendas will be posted no less than 24 hours prior to meetings at:
Town of Eagar - 22 West 2nd Street
Eagar Post Office - 113 West Central Avenue
Round Valley Library - 179 South Main Street
and online at www.eagaraz.gov

Anyone wishing to attend a town council meeting with special needs due to a disability, please contact the Town Clerk at (928) 333-4128 twenty-four hours prior to the meeting and accommodations will be provided.

Anyone needing information on the current meeting please contact the town clerk at (928) 333-4128 or e-mail at info@eagaraz.gov

Town Manager:
Terry Hinton, t.hinton@eagaraz.gov , (928) 333-4128

Town Clerk:
Kate Brady, k.brady@eagaraz.gov, (928) 333-4128 ext 231 or 212

Jessica Vaughan, j.vaughan@eagaraz.gov, (928) 333-4128 ext 232

Complaint Form Click Here


Eagar Municipal Elections are scheduled for 2018.
Due to Arizona State Legislature policy decisions the regular Town of Eagar
elections will now be held during the fall elections of even numbered years. For the
2018 Election all registered voters will be voting at the Primary Election on August
28, 2018 and the General Election on November 6, 2018. Due to elections now being
held with regular County, State, and Federal elections all voters will vote at the
precinct of which the registered voter belongs (Eagar, Flattop, and Round Valley precincts).

For the 2018 Elections, Eagar voters will be considering:
- Four council member seats – (SEEKING CANDIDATES, PACKETS DUE MAY 30, 2018)

To register to vote, you may obtain a registration form at the Eagar Town Hall or
stop by the Apache County Recorder’s Office. Apache County voter registration closes for August Election on July 30, 2018 and for the November Election on October 8, 2018.